Thurs 27 Sept – Sun 30 Sept

Dorchester Arts
Dorchester Corn Exchange
01305 266 926

Tues 2 Oct

Forum Theatre
Malvern Theatre

Fri 5 Oct

Lighthouse
Poole

Wed 17 Oct

The Exchange
Sturminster Newton
01258 475 137

Wed 3 Oct

The Plough Arts Centre,
Great Torrington

Sat 6 Oct

Marine Theatre
Lyme Regis

Thurs 18 Oct –
Fri 19 Oct

Theatre Royal
Winchester
01962 840 088

Thurs 4 Oct

The Theatre
Chipping Norton

Tues 16 Oct

Broadway Theatre
Letchworth

Wed 24 Oct –
Sat 27 Oct

1532 Performing Arts Centre
Bristol